favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

1000ft2 - Looking for Roommate for November timeframe (Tucson/Phoenix)

1000ft2

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

My current lease is up 11/9 and am looking for around 11/1.

About Me/My Preferences:

-31/F (would prefer someone around my age and also female)
-Single (your status and orientation doesn’t matter, but no live ins)
-Non-smoker (smoking doesn’t bother me, but just outside)
-I would like to pay no more than $700 each after utilities are factored in, but more like $600 would be better.
-I am open to either Tucson or Phoenix and am open to location.
-Would like to only live with 1 other person, I figure a 2BR/2BA will be what is available based on price. I work at home, so I am hoping there will be an apartment available that has a bedroom big enough to fit a bed and desk!


I have been living in Tucson since October 2018. I work from home, am a bit of a homebody, but also like to get out and do things, I just don't know too many people in the area here! It would be great to find a roommate to do some things with, but not required.

I have a small dog (Pomeranian) who gets along great with cats, so if you have a cat, that would be perfect. She also gets along with small dogs. She currently lives with a GSD so she can get along with bigger dogs as well, but he is a younger dog and likes to taunt her so I would say she tolerates him :p

I may be looking a bit early for November, but maybe someone else is looking early too :)
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6961176102

posted:

best of [?]