favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

5br - Room available for Help (Tucson)

Room available for Help 1 thumbnailRoom available for Help 2 thumbnail
Are you a nurturing and responsible individual looking for a unique opportunity? As a single parent, I'm searching for a caring person to become part of our lives. In exchange for your support, I'm offering room and board in our NW-I-10 and Cortaro area home.

**About Us:**
I have a wonderful, self-sufficient 10-year-old child, and we're in need of someone special to join our family. The primary responsibility would be supervising my child from 3 pm to 9 pm, Monday through Friday, with occasional weekend availability for work emergencies. In addition to childcare, maintaining house cleanliness, handling laundry, and preparing snacks and meals for the child would be part of the role.

**What's in it for You:**
- Free room and board in a comfortable home with separate living quarters, including a private bathroom.
- Access to all amenities in the house.
- Opportunities to join us on travels when my job takes me away.

**Your Role:**
Your care would not only involve supervising the child but also contributing to a warm and welcoming home environment. We are seeking someone who desires a close-knit family atmosphere and values a carefree life with all the necessary amenities.

**Important Details:**
- Weekday hours needed: 3 pm to 9 pm (Monday to Friday).
- Weekends occasionally required for work emergencies.
- House cleaning, laundry, and meal preparation for the child are part of the role.
- Travel opportunities with us when my job allows.

If you are a person seeking a meaningful and mutually beneficial arrangement, someone who values family and a comfortable lifestyle, let's connect! I appreciate your time and am excited about the possibility of you joining our family. Please reach out, and let's explore this opportunity together. Positive energy is key!
Please send photo…

post id: 7748350374

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching