try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$150 / 370ft2 - looking to share my studio apartment with a female (TUCSON)

370ft2 available feb 22

apartment
laundry on site
off-street parking
no private bath
room not private

hello my name is kaitlin im looking to share my small studio apartment in tucson with a female who needs a place to stay. i live close to a major bus line as well as shopping. you must be LGBTQ friends because i am a transgendered female you must also be ok with my cat.would prefer it if you were single to avoid any boyfriend drama dont need nor do i want my anxiety disorder triggered also must be drug free period including WEED also no alcohol allowed as im 100% straight edge. if you are interested or if you have any questions drop me a reply

bonus all my utilities are included in my rent and im near major shopping and bus lines and loads of places in tucson are hiring last girl who stayed with me got a job in less than a week just wanting to help you out and make a new friend in the process hope to hear from you soon no expectations

i have helped out others in the past the last girl lives on her own and is now working full time

no expectations i just wanna help you out i know what its like to struggle
i live in tucson arizona USA

if you need a friend im here i been in your shoes before im very loyal

my apt is small 370 square foot im also close to a bus line and major shopping
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7076815561

posted:

updated:

best of [?]