favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$750 Looking for housemate

Looking for housemate 1 thumbnailLooking for housemate 2 thumbnailLooking for housemate 3 thumbnailLooking for housemate 4 thumbnailLooking for housemate 5 thumbnailLooking for housemate 6 thumbnailLooking for housemate 7 thumbnailLooking for housemate 8 thumbnailLooking for housemate 9 thumbnailLooking for housemate 10 thumbnailLooking for housemate 11 thumbnail
Wanted!!! Are you looking for a comfortable and welcoming place to call home? Look no further! We are currently seeking a friendly and responsible roommate to share our cozy home located mid/east Tucson.
About the Space: Location: Behind Park Place Mall in Colonia Del Valle Neighborhood. Close to public transportation, park on the block, many grocery stores and local businesses.
Size:3 bedroom , 1 bathroom. Living room, kitchen/dining. Your bedroom is 10x11 can be furnished. Also a big coat/storage closet in the hallway for your use. Carport, driveway, laundry room, storage, big backyard with different chilling areas, fenced pool, Wi-Fi, air conditioning.
Amenities:Carport, driveway, laundry room, storage, big backyard with different chilling areas, fenced pool, Wi-Fi, air conditioning.
Rent: $750 a month, includes Wi-Fi, energy, water, gas. Having some kind of deposit is ideal, sign a lease. 30 day notice for move out. Looking for a long term roommate if possible.
About Me: My name is Moriah, She/her/they, 33 years old, I have a service dog and 3 retired therapy dogs, they are all super sweet, chill, well mannered and trained. I am a caregiver, an artist and being mentored to be a dog trainer. I love Tv, music, art, nature, community, culture, learning, growing, connecting, yet need my sanctuary to care for myself and recoup (with a chronic illness I have under control) I am very responsible, Aware, understanding, open minded, and clean. I cook all my food, care for the property, recycle, compost, etc.
About You: (looking for a roommate who is) -Inclusive, open minded and understanding. Open to this unique, colorful, kind household. -Preferably no pets, however my dogs get along with all people and dogs. -Responsible, respectful, and reliable, good communication. -Clean and tidy and understands shared space responsibilities -Friendly and sociable, but also respects personal space. -Employed or a student with a stable source of income
If you're interested in joining our household and think you'd be a good fit, please reach out to us at show contact info . look forward to hearing from you!



post id: 7746608835

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching