favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

SAHM/Teacher providing the childcare you need! Reliable&loving.OVERNIG (5th and Swan (East/central))

5th near Swan

(google map)

We are a mother(gma) and daughter(also a mom!)team both with education in child development and years of experience working with children professionally/privately and we both have fingerprint clearance and cpr/first aide training aswell as great local references on hand ready to speak to you!
As of now we have 2 each FT/PT and 2 DROP-IN slots open and we are looking to find a few great families who's little ones can come share a smile and join our home day care . We always maintain a small ratio of 3-1 so your child is guaranteed the personal attention they need to thrive! We are in no way trying to squeeze in as many kids as possible just to end up suspending their personal desires and needs by siting them in front of a TV all day! Instead we guarantee your child is getting exceptional,loving care and the personalized attention that a small group allows for and we have an open door policy and encourage you /approved loved ones to stop by anytime to check in on your little one!
We are currently offering newborn/infant care and are also accepting toddlers for whom we offer a pre-school setting complete with structured play in addition to open play and educational exercises/activities. We take walks daily and also fit in play time in our outdoor area (when the weather permits),reading and creative/art activities are another part of our daily endeavors and we work in an educational aspect wherever possible (for example we are starting a new group garden which can lend a hand in teaching numbers, colors, and much more)!Healthy snacks are provided and meals can be purchased for $6 wk pt/$10 wk ft.
We also have a few after-school spots available where we give homework/snack time and then do a structured group activity(gymnatics/tumbling, art/craft project,cooking/baking activity) followed by free time or study based on your recommendation for your childs needs.

We are open M-F from 7am until 5pm and early/extended hours are available when requested in advance.
OVERNIGHTS AVAILABLE
We offer part time and full time care and have hourly, and weekly rates.
Depending on the amount of hours you need rates are:
Part time $60-90
Full time $100-150
Roughly $20-30 a day based on hours ,days;this includes 2 daily snacks,supplies for all projects crafts our weekly outsourced activity where we have Children's Musuem Mobile, My Gym,Mobile Critters etc come visit the group these activites are mainly for children whom are walking and this $15 weekly fee will be removed for children under 15months)
sibling discounts are offered
If youd like to speak further please call (before 10:30 pm plz)or text(anytime) Kara @ show contact info or you can email me your name, childs name and contact info and I will return your call promptly.
Best of luck on your childcare search and thanks for viewing my post!

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6934703472

posted:

updated:

best of [?]