favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

ISO Mother's Helper for Infant (Tucson)

1st st near River rd

(google map)

Hello, I'm looking for a part-time mother's helper to help care for my 2-month-old son in my home in the Tucson Mall area while I work from home. The position is 3-days per week (Monday, Tuesday, Friday) and my budget is $25 per day, for approximately 12:00p - 8:30p but the schedule can be flexible. You can be any age and you may bring your child if you have one. I can see this position working for anyone from school-aged, stay-at-home mom to a retiree. If you are school-aged and applying, you can come after school and are welcome to do your homework here, have a snack, watch TV, etc. My son is a sweet baby and most of the time likes to "talk" with me or play with his toys. He loves to play, dance, eat and sleep. :) I will also need help with feeding him and changing him while I'm working. Previous childcare experience is preferred. CPR certification is awesome, but I am certified so it's not necessary. Must love children and be reliable. Must be fully vaccinated and be able to pass a background check if 18+. If coming after school or have a limited schedule, let's discuss it. If under 18 I will need to speak with your parent or guardian before you can start. I was previously an EMT and have kept my CPR cert up-to-date and I also have a fingerprint clearance card. Please call or text eight6zero9six1five1zero8
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6957989980

posted:

best of [?]